Finance Business Center


Sharon Ekern is a white woman with blonde hair wearing a white shirt and black jacket

Sharon Ekern

Associate Vice President

407-823-2626
sekern@ucf.edu

 

Activity & Service Fee Team

Brenda Posey is a black woman wearing glasses and a yellow blazer

Brenda Posey

Budget Manager

407-823-2516
bposey@ucf.edu
Phong Ngo is an Asian man wearing glasses and a black collared shirt

Phong Ngo

Budget Analyst III

407-823-5004
Phong.Ngo@ucf.edu
Luribel Abreu is a Hispanic woman with long hair and a red, high collared shirt

Luribel Abreu

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

Luribel.Abreu@ucf.edu
Jerry Archambault is a white man wearing a black UCF Knights shirt

Jerry Archambault

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

407-823-5783
JerryA@ucf.edu
Jerry DeFord is a white man with a light blue collared shirt

Jerald DeFord

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

407-823-0452
Jerald.Deford@ucf.edu
Latchmin Jaggernauth is wearing glasses and a purple shirt

Latchmin Jaggernauth

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

407-823-5648
ljaggern@ucf.edu
Fran Uddo is a white woman wearing a black blazer and white, striped shirt

Fran Uddo

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

407-823-6354
fran.uddo@ucf.edu
Kathy Velazquez is a Hispanic woman wearing a red cardigan

Kathy Velazquez

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

407-823-2530
kvelazquez@ucf.edu

E&G, Found/Conc, SFA, Aux, C&G Team

Richard Payne is a white man wearing a gray suit, blue shirt, and yellow tie

Richard Payne

Budget Manager

407-823-3627
Richard.Payne@ucf.edu
Kelly Gill is a white woman with dark hair wearing a black jacket and white top

Kelly Gill

Budget Analyst III

407-823-2626
kgill@ucf.edu
thumb

TBD

Budget Analyst III

Silpa Limbachia

Budget Analyst I

407-823-2811
Silpa.Limbachia@ucf.edu

Kakoli Ahmed

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

Kakoli.Ahmed@ucf.edu
Amanda Allman is a white woman with red hair, wearing a blue top

Amanda Allman

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

407-823-4242
Amanda.Allman@ucf.edu
Renan is a Hispanic man wearing a suit and tie

Renan Barros

Trav/Proc Coordinator I

RenanFelippe.DeAlmeidaBarros@ucf.edu
thumb

Merry Marcheschi

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

407-823-4124
Merry.Corbett@ucf.edu

Housing and Residential Life Team

Jason Ellmyer is a white man wearing a black polo shirt

Jason Ellmyer

Budget Manager

407-882-6400
Jason.Ellmyer@ucf.edu
Wanda Cortes is a hispanic woman wearting a black suit jacket and a yellow blouse.

Wanda Cortes

Budget Analyst III

407-882-6402
Wanda.Cortes@ucf.edu
Christy Dearden is a white woman wearing a grey cardigan.

Christy Dearden

Budget Analyst III

407-882-6403
Christy.Dearden@ucf.edu
Deidre Miles is a white woman wearing a black suit jacket and a blue blouse.

Deidre Miles

Budget Analyst III - Accounts Receivable

407-823-0931
Deidre.Miles@ucf.edu
Karen Anderson is a white woman wearing a blue shirt.

Karen Anderson

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

407-882-6405
Karen.Anderson@ucf.edu
Carol Bartley is a white woman wearing a white blouse.

Carol Bartley

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

407-882-6406
cbartley@ucf.edu
Paulina Dovali is a hispanic woman wearing a white blouse.

Paulina Dovali

Trav/Proc Coordinator II - Accounts Receivable

407-823-1076
Paulina.Dovali@ucf.edu
Shelly Minnis is a white woman wearing a leopard print blouse.

Shelly Minnis

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

407-882-6409
Shelly.Minnis@ucf.edu
Norma Morell is a hispanic woman wearing a purple shirt.

Norma Morell

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

407-823-1878
Norma.Morell-Soto@ucf.edu
Paula Zwack is a white woman wearing a flowered blouse.

Paula Zwack

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

407-882-6415
Paula.Zwack@ucf.edu