Finance Business Center


Sharon Ekern

Associate Vice President

407-823-3195
sekern@ucf.edu

 

Activity & Service Fee Team

Brenda Posey is a black woman wearing glasses and a yellow blazer

Brenda Posey

Budget Manager

407-823-2516
bposey@ucf.edu
Phong Ngo is an Asian man wearing glasses and a black collared shirt

Phong Ngo

Budget Analyst III

407-823-2304
Phong.Ngo@ucf.edu
thumb

Vianka Ordonez

Budget Analyst I

407-823-0811
Vianka.Ordonez@ucf.edu
Luribel Abreu is a Hispanic woman with long hair and a red, high collared shirt

Luribel Abreu

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

407-823-5784
Luribel.Abreu@ucf.edu
Jerry DeFord is a white man with a light blue collared shirt

Jerald DeFord

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

407-823-0452
Jerald.Deford@ucf.edu
thumb

Richard Gaylan

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

407-823-1694
richard.gaylan@ucf.edu
Latchmin Jaggernauth is wearing glasses and a purple shirt

Latchmin Jaggernauth

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

407-823-5648
ljaggern@ucf.edu
thumb

TBD

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

E&G, Found/Conc, SFA, Aux, C&G Team

Richard Payne is a white man wearing a gray suit, blue shirt, and yellow tie

Richard Payne

Budget Manager

407-823-3627
Richard.Payne@ucf.edu
thumb

Arthur Perry

Budget Analyst III

Arthur.Perry@ucf.edu
thumb

Andy Wuamett

Budget Analyst III

Andrew.Wuamett@ucf.edu
thumb

Kia Hawayek

Budget Analyst I

407-882-0192
Kia.Hawayek@ucf.edu
Renan is a Hispanic man wearing a suit and tie

Renan Barros

Budget Analyst I

RenanFelippe.DeAlmeidaBarros@ucf.edu

Kakoli Ahmed

Budget Analyst I

Kakoli.Ahmed@ucf.edu
thumb

Asha Sharma

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

Asha.Sharma@ucf.edu
thumb

Rahima Hajdinjak

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

Rahima.Hajdinjak@ucf.edu

Housing and Residential Life Team

Jason Ellmyer is a white man wearing a black polo shirt

Jason Ellmyer

Budget Manager

407-882-6400
Jason.Ellmyer@ucf.edu
Christy Dearden is a white woman wearing a grey cardigan.

Christy Dearden

Budget Analyst III

407-882-6403
Christy.Dearden@ucf.edu
Deidre Miles is a white woman wearing a black suit jacket and a blue blouse.

Deidre Miles

Budget Analyst III - Accounts Receivable

407-823-0931
Deidre.Miles@ucf.edu
thumb

Jason Navarro

Budget Analyst III

Jason.Navarro@ucf.edu
Karen Anderson is a white woman wearing a blue shirt.

Karen Anderson

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

407-882-6405
Karen.Anderson@ucf.edu
Carol Bartley is a white woman wearing a white blouse.

Carol Bartley

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

407-882-6406
cbartley@ucf.edu
thumb

Mayra Bonilla Torres

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

407-882-6408
Mayra.Bonillatorres@ucf.edu
Shelly Minnis is a white woman wearing a leopard print blouse.

Shelly Minnis

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

407-882-6409
Shelly.Minnis@ucf.edu
Paula Zwack is a white woman wearing a flowered blouse.

Paula Zwack

Trav/Proc Coordinator II

407-882-6415
Paula.Zwack@ucf.edu
thumb

TBD

Trav/Proc Coordinator II